Contact

Contact Canada’s Farm Progress Show

General Inquiries

farmshow@evrazplace.com or call 306-781-9200

Canada's Farm Progress Show Administration Team

Shirley Janeczko, Agriculture Manager
sjaneczko@evrazplace.com
306-527-1465
                                   
Cindy Heibein, Sales Account Coordinator
cheibein@evrazplace.com
306-527-6105 

Lee-Anne Oltean, Agriculture Coordinator
loltean@evrazplace.com
306-527-1071     

Communications, Advertising and Media Relations

Paula Kohl, Director of Marketing and Communications
pkohl@evrazplace.com
306-519-9715

Shalyn Kivela, Manager, Corporate Communications
skivela@evrazplace.com
306-541-4134

Sponsorship and Advertising Inquiries

Cindy Michel, Manager, Corporate Partnerships
cmichel@evrazplace.com
 306-552-7688

Trevor Woolsey, Account Executive, Corporate Business Development
twoolsey@evrazplace.com 
306-570-7286

Orest Gawdyda, Account Executive, Corporate Business Development
ogawdyda@evrazplace.com
 

Evraz Place General Information

Phone: 306-781-9200
Fax: 306-781-9396
Email: guest-service@evrazplace.com

1700 Elphinstone Street
P.O. Box 167
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
S4P 2Z6

Brandt Centre Ticketmaster Box Office:

Phone: 306-781-9300
Toll-free: 1-800-970-7328