Contact

Contact Canada’s Farm Progress Show

General Inquiries

farmshow@evrazplace.com or call (306) 781-9200

Canada's Farm Progress Show Administration Team

Shirley Janeczko, Show Manager
sjaneczko@evrazplace.com or (306) 527-1465
                                   
Cindy Heibein, Exhibits Coordinator
cheibein@evrazplace.com or (306) 781-9345    

Dallas McFadden, Client Services
dmcfadden@evrazplace.com or (306) 781-9281
           
Lee-Anne Oltean, International Business Centre Coordinator
loltean@evrazplace.com or (306) 781-9263         

Communications, Advertising and Media Relations

Paula Kohl, Director of Marketing and Communications
pkohl@evrazplace.com or (306) 519-9715

Sponsorship and Advertising Inquiries

Chris Hutchinson, Director, Corporate Business Development
chutchinson@evrazplace.com or (306) 531-5338

Trevor Woolsey, Account Executive, Corporate Business Development
twoolsey@evrazplace.com or (306) 570-7286

Evraz Place General Information

Phone: (306) 781-9200
Fax: (306) 781-9396
Email: info@evrazplace.com

1700 Elphinstone Street
P.O. Box 167
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
S4P 2Z6

Brandt Centre Ticketmaster Box Office:

Phone: (306) 781-9300
Toll-free: 1-800-970-7328